GLASS Panel Members


GLASS Panel Members (GLASS)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

Gab Abramowitz

Co-Chair

Climate Change Research Centre

University of New South Wales



Sydney, Australia | gabriel@unsw.edu.au
2017

Michael Ek

Co-Chair

NCEP Environmental Modeling Center



College Park, MD, USA | michael.ek@noaa.gov
2015

Eleanor Blyth
Centre for Ecology and Hydrology

Wallingford, Oxfordshire, UK | emb@ceh.ac.uk

Aaron Boone
CNRM, Météo France

Toulouse, France | aaron.boone@meteo.fr
2013

Nathan Brunsell
University of Kansas

Lawrence, KS, USA | brunsell@ku.edu

Martyn Clark
National Center for Atmospheric Research

Boulder, CO, USA | mclark@ucar.edu
2017

Paul Dirmeyer

Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic and Earth Sciences

George Mason University



Fairfax, VA, USA | pdirmeye@gmu.edu

John Edwards
Met Office

Exeter, UK | john.m.edwards@metoffice.gov.uk

Craig Ferguson

Atmospheric Sciences Research Center

State University of New York at Albany



Albany, NY, USA | crferguson@albany.edu

Pierre Gentine

Applied Maths and Applied Physics

Columbia University



New York, NY, USA | pg2328@columbia.edu

Chiel van Heerwaarden
Wageningen University


Wageningen, the Netherlands | chiel.vanheerwaarden@wur.nl

Hyungjun Kim
The University of Tokyo

Tokyo, Japan | hjkim@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Sujay Kumar
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Greenbelt, MD, USA | sujay.v.kumar@nasa.gov

David Lawrence
National Center for Atmospheric Research

Boulder, CO, USA | dlawren@ucar.edu

Aude Lemonsu
CNRM GMME, Meteo-France

Toulouse, France | aude.lemonsu@meteo.fr
2017

Lifeng Luo
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI, USA | lluo@msu.edu

Pere Quintana Seguí
Ebro Observatory


Tortosa, Spain | pquintana@obsebre.es

Joshua Roundy
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Greenbelt, MD, USA | joshua.roundy@nasa.gov

Joseph Santanello
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Greenbelt, MD, USA | joseph.a.santanello@nasa.gov

Ahmed Tawfik
National Center for Atmospheric Research

Boulder, CO, USA | abtawfik@ucar.edu

Tomo Yamada
Hokkaido University

Hokkaido, Japan | tomohito@eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Kun Yang
Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China | yangk@itpcas.ac.cn
2017
 
?>