GDAP Panel Members


GDAP Panel Members (GDAP)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

Tristan L’Ecuyer
Co-Chair

University of Wisconsin



Madison, Wisconsin, USA | tlecuyer@wisc.edu

2016


Hirohiko Masunaga
Co-Chair
Nagoya University

Nagoya, Japan | masunaga@hyarc.nagoya-u.ac.jp

2022-


Ali Behrangi
University of Arizona,
Department Hydrology & Atmospheric Sciences

Tucson (AZ), USA | behrangi@email.arizona.edu

2020


Helen Brindley
Imperial College London  

London, United Kingdom | h.brindley@imperial.ac.uk

2022


Hélène Brogniez
University of Versailles Saint-Quentin (UVSQ)
Laboratoire Atmosphères, Observations Spatiales (LATMOS)

Guyancourt, France | helene.brogniez@latmos.ipsl.fr

2020


Xuelong Chen
Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China | x.chen@itpcas.ac.cn

2023


Eui-Seok Chung
Center for Climate Physics, Institute for Basic Science

Busan, South Korea | chunges@pusan.ac.kr

2019


Maria Hakuba
Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Pasadena, CA, USA | maria.z.hakuba@jpl.nasa.gov

2022


Andrew Heidinger
NOAA/NESDIS

Madison, WI, USA | heidinger@ssec.wisc.edu

2011


Seiji Kato
NASA Langley Research Center

Hampton, VA, USA | seiji.kato@nasa.gov

2017


Benoit Meyssignac
LEGOS-CNES

Toulouse, France | benoit.meyssignac@legos.obs-mip.fr

2022


Yunyan Zhang
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Livermore, CA, USA | zhang25@llnl.gov

2021


Former GDAP Panel Members (GDAP)

SSC MembersOrganizationPeriod of Appointment

Wouter Dorgio
Technical University

Vienna, Austria | wouter.dorigo@tuwien.ac.at

2013 – 2020


Tianjun Zhou
LASG/IAP/CAS

Beijing, China | zhoutj@lasg.iap.ac.cn

2011-2019


Chris Kummerow
Colorado State University

Fort Collins, USA | kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu

2006 – 2020


Rémy Roca

Laboratoire d'Etudes en Géophysique et Océanographie Spatiales (LEGOS)



Toulouse, France | Remy.Roca@legos.obs-mip.fr

2016–2022


Claudia Stubenrauch
Member Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique

Paris, France | stubenrauch@lmd.polytechnique.fr

2007 – 2018


Isabel Trigo
Instituto Português do Mar e da Atmosfera


Lisbon, Portugal | isabel.trigo@ipma.pt

2017 – 2022

 
https://www.gewex.org/wp-login.php?action=logout&itsec-hb-token=gewex-admin&_wpnonce=8a0a63ad3c ?>