GHP Panel Members


GHP Panel Members (GHP)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

GHP Co-Chair: Jason Evans
CCRC, University of New South Wales

Sydney, Australia | jason.evans@unsw.edu.au

2013


GHP Co-Chair: Joan Cuxart Rodamilans
University of the Balearic Islands

Palma, Majorca, Spain | joan.cuxart@uib.cat

2017


Sylvester Danuor
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)

Kumasi, Ghana | danuor@yahoo.com

2017


Francina Dominguez
Department of Atmospheric Sciences University of Illinois

Champaign, Illinois, USA | francina@illinois.edu

2018


Craig Ferguson
State University of New York at Albany

Albany, New York, USA | crferguson@albany.edu

2015


Xin Li
Cold and Arid Regions Environmental and Engineering Research Institute Chinese Academy of Sciences

Lanzhou, Gansu Province, China | lixin@lzb.ac.cn

2016


Silvina Solman
University of Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina | solman@cima.fcen.uba.ar

2014


Former GHP Panel Members (GHP)

SSC MembersOrganizationPeriod of Appointment

Nicole Van Lipzig
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Leuven, Belgium | nicole.vanlipzig@ees.kuleuven.be

2014 – 2018


Benjamin Zaitchik
Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, Maryland, USA | zaitchik@jhu.edu

2015 -2017

 
https://www.gewex.org/wp-login.php?action=logout&_wpnonce=c5fd0276f2 ?>