GHP Panel Members


GHP Panel Members (GHP)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

GHP Co-Chair: Joan Cuxart Rodamilans
University of the Balearic Islands

Palma, Majorca, Spain | joan.cuxart@uib.cat

2017


GHP Co-Chair: Francina Dominguez
Department of Atmospheric Sciences University of Illinois

Champaign, Illinois, USA | francina@illinois.edu

2019


Paola Arias
Member
Universidad De Antioquia

MedellĂ­n, Colombia | paola.arias@udea.edu.co

2019


Sylvester Danuor
Member
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)

Kumasi, Ghana | danuor@yahoo.com

2017


Craig Ferguson
Member
State University of New York at Albany

Albany, New York, USA | crferguson@albany.edu

2015


Li Jia
Member
Lab of Earth Observation for Terrestrial Water Cycle (EOWater) Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth (RADI) Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Beijing, China | jiali@aircas.ac.cn

2019


Xin Li
Member
Cold and Arid Regions Environmental and Engineering Research Institute Chinese Academy of Sciences

Lanzhou, Gansu Province, China | lixin@lzb.ac.cn

2016


Ali Nazemi
Member
Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering Concordia University

Montreal, Quebec, Canada | ali.nazemi@concordia.ca

2019


Andreas Prein
Member
National Center For Atmospheric Research (NCAR)

Boulder, Colorado, USA | prein@ucar.edu

2019


Vidya Samadi
Member
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering University of South Carolina

Columbia, South Carolina, USA | samadi@cec.sc.edu

2019


Ivana Stiperski
Member
University of Innsbruck

Innsbruck, Austria | ivana.stiperski@uibk.ac.at

2019


Former GHP Panel Members (GHP)

SSC MembersOrganizationPeriod of Appointment

GHP Co-Chair: Jason Evans
CCRC, University of New South Wales

Sydney, Australia | jason.evans@unsw.edu.au

2013 – 2019


Nicole Van Lipzig
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Leuven, Belgium | nicole.vanlipzig@ees.kuleuven.be

2014 – 2018


Silvina Solman
Member University of Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina | solman@cima.fcen.uba.ar

2014 – 2019


Benjamin Zaitchik
Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, Maryland, USA | zaitchik@jhu.edu

2015 -2017

 
https://www.gewex.org/wp-login.php?action=logout&_wpnonce=fa4ae02c8d ?>