GHP Panel Members


GHP Panel Members (GHP)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

GHP Co-Chair: Jason Evans
CCRC, University of New South Wales

Sydney, Australia | jason.evans@unsw.edu.au
2013

GHP Co-Chair: Joan Cuxart Rodamilans
University of the Balearic Islands

Palma, Majorca, Spain | joan.cuxart@uib.cat
2017

Sylvester Danuor
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)

Kumasi, Ghana | danuor@yahoo.com
2016

Craig Ferguson
State University of New York at Albany

Albany, New York, USA | crferguson@albany.edu
2015

Xin Li
Cold and Arid Regions Environmental and Engineering Research Institute Chinese Academy of Sciences

Lanzhou, Gansu Province, China | lixin@lzb.ac.cn
2016

Christel Prudhomme
European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts

United Kingdom | christel.prudhomme@ecmwf.int
2015

Silvina Solman
University of Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina | solman@cima.fcen.uba.ar
2014

Nicole Van Lipzig
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Leuven, Belgium | nicole.vanlipzig@ees.kuleuven.be
2014

Benjamin Zaitchik
Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, Maryland, USA | zaitchik@jhu.edu
2015
 
?>