GDAP Panel Members


GDAP Panel Members (GDAP)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

Rémy Roca
GDAP Chair

LEGOS



Toulouse, France | Remy.Roca@legos.obs-mip.fr
2016

Tristan L’Ecuyer
Vice Chair

University of Wisconsin



Madison, Wisconsin, USA | tlecuyer@wisc.edu
2016

Wouter Dorgio
Technical University

Vienna, Austria | wouter.dorigo@tuwien.ac.at
2013

Andrew Heidinger
NOAA/NESDIS

Camp Springs, MD, USA | heidinger@ssec.wisc.edu
2011

Carlos Jimenez
Estellus, S.A.S.

Paris, France | carlos.jimenez@estellus.fr
2010

Chris Kummerow
Colorado State University

Fort Collins, USA | kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu
2014

Hirohiko Masunaga
Nagoya University

Nagoya, Japan | masunaga@hyarc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
2010

Matthew McCabe
Earth System Observation and Modelling Group, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia | Matthew.McCabe@KAUST.EDU.SA
2008

Claudia Stubenrauch
Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique

Paris, France | stubenrauch@lmd.polytechnique.fr
2007

Tianjun Zhou
LASG/IAP/CAS

Beijing, China | zhoutj@lasg.iap.ac.cn
2011
 
?>