Staff List

Log Out

Need to reach someone at GEWEX? Our staff is below. All IGPO staff members can be reached with the email address, unless another address is given.

Peter van Oevelen

Executive Officer
Fernande Vervoort

Communications and Program Specialist
Shannon Macken

Photo of Hindumathi Palanisamy

GEWEX Representative at WCRP Secretariat
Hindumathi Palanisamy