GDAP Panel Members


GDAP Panel Members (GDAP)

SSC MembersOrganizationYear of Appointment

Rémy Roca
GDAP Chair

LEGOS



Toulouse, France | Remy.Roca@legos.obs-mip.fr
2016

Tristan L’Ecuyer
Vice Chair

University of Wisconsin



Madison, Wisconsin, USA | tlecuyer@wisc.edu
2016

Wouter Dorgio
Technical University

Vienna, Austria | wouter.dorigo@tuwien.ac.at
2013

Andrew Heidinger
NOAA/NESDIS

Madison, WI, USA | heidinger@ssec.wisc.edu
2011

Seiji Kato
NASA Langley Research Center

Hampton, VA, USA | seiji.kato@nasa.gov
2017

Chris Kummerow
Colorado State University

Fort Collins, USA | kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu
2014

Hirohiko Masunaga
Nagoya University

Nagoya, Japan | masunaga@hyarc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
2010

Claudia Stubenrauch
Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique

Paris, France | stubenrauch@lmd.polytechnique.fr
2007

Isabel Trigo
Instituto Português do Mar e da Atmosfera


Lisbon, Portugal | isabel.trigo@ipma.pt
2017

Tianjun Zhou
LASG/IAP/CAS

Beijing, China | zhoutj@lasg.iap.ac.cn
2011
 
https://www.gewex.org/gewex-admin?action=logout&_wpnonce=f14d27928d ?>